Sophos Cybersecurity Summit 2021

Sophos

Join leading cybersecurity experts for an in-depth look at how to evolve cybersecurity to outsmart and outpace the modern adversary.

Featuring experts from Forrester, IDC, Sophos and more – you’ll gain real-world insights and strategies to elevate your security posture and take you securely into 2022 and beyond.

Hear from defenders at the front line who regularly fight, and defeat, sophisticated attackers, and learn how to attract your future cybersecurity workforce.

Timing

December 1, 2021

10:00 GMT, 11:00 CET/WAT, 12:00 EET/CAT, 2.30pm IST

Look at all the sessions and speakers here.

Join leading cybersecurity experts for an in-depth look at how to evolve cybersecurity to outsmart and outpace the modern adversary.

Featuring experts from Forrester, IDC, Sophos and more – you’ll gain real-world insights and strategies to elevate your security posture and take you securely into 2022 and beyond.

Hear from defenders at the front line who regularly fight, and defeat, sophisticated attackers, and learn how to attract your future cybersecurity workforce.

Timing

December 1, 2021

10:00 GMT, 11:00 CET/WAT, 12:00 EET/CAT, 2.30pm IST

Look at all the sessions and speakers here.

nieuwsbrief

Abonneer je gratis op ITdaily !
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
terug naar home